This website is also available in: Afrikaans

Nasionale Vrouemonument Kommissie 2013National Women’s Memorial Commission (2013)

Front, from left to right: Prof. Andries Raath (deputy chairman), Prof. Piet Strauss (chairman), Ms. Esta Jones (secretary).
Back, from left to right: Dr. Johan Loock, Mr. Arnold Theron (treasurer), Mrs. Magdaleen Schoch, Adv. Colin Steyn, Ms. Corlietha Swart and Mr. Willie Engelbrecht.
Mr. Johan van Zyl from the Anglo-Boer War Museum was not present when the photo was taken.